Directioners, One Direction just announced such huge news that we're having trouble keeping our fangirl shrieks in check.

The guys took to their official website today (Sept. 8) to announce their new album, 'FOUR' -- and a free track from the album that you can download right away. Eek!

"We've worked incredibly hard writing and recording it whilst we've been on the road and we couldn't have done it without your support," Harry, Louis, Zayn, Niall and Liam wrote of their latest effort, which has no doubt sent fans (and the editors here at PopCrush) into a frenzy.

"As a special thank you for everything you guys have done for us we wanted to give you 'Fireproof' - it's a track from the album and you can get it for free right now," the guys added.

Free?! Now?! Of course, we downloaded the track right away -- and already we can't get enough: The harmonies. The lyrics. The swoon.

"Nobody knows you, baby, the way I do / And nobody loves you baby, the way I do," the guys sing on the chorus. "It's been so long, it's been so long / Baby, we're fireproof."

Let the screams commence.

Watch the guys announce in the video above and download 'Fireproof' for free here!

See Harry, Zayn + More Celebs' Yearbook Photos

More From 100.5 FM The River