It's Friday, PopCrushers! And that means it's time for the latest installment of the PopCrush Mini-Mix. PopCrush Mini-Mix 30 features remixed tracks from Ariana Grande, Maroon 5, Magic! and more. Take a listen above.

The mix starts off strong with Ariana Grande's 'Break Free.' We're already obsessed with the EDM vibe of the song (thanks, Zedd!), so of course we love how the Mini-Mix enhances that club-like tone even more. Continuing that electronic beat is Calvin Harris' 'Blame,' feat. John Newman, followed by Clean Bandit's 'Rather Be.' Is there anything better than fresh jams on a Friday night?

Maroon 5's 'Maps' gets remixed next, infusing Adam Levine's trademark falsetto vocals with some seriously fast-paced, heavy beats, once again bringing us that electric feel. Zedd gets yet another play on PopCrush Mini-Mix 30, with his single 'Stay the Night' featuring Hayley Williams next in line. And of course, we can't stop dancing to Echosmith's 'Cool Kids' or Enrique Iglesias' 'Bailando' -- especially because his track is literally all about hitting up the dance floor.

The perfect way to close out the Mini-Mix? With Magic!'s summer smash 'Rude,' of course, giving the reggae jam a little oomph with those EDM beats.

Check out the track list below and listen to PopCrush Mini-Mix 30 above!

Ariana Grande - 'Break Free'
Calvin Harris feat. John Newman - 'Blame'
Clean Bandit - 'Rather Be'
Maroon 5 - 'Maps'
Zedd - 'Stay the Night'
Echosmith - 'Cool Kids'
Enrique Iglesias - 'Bailando'
Magic! - 'Rude'

More From 100.5 FM The River