After spending the weekend celebrating Adam Levine's marriage to Behati Prinsloo, it was back to business for Maroon 5, as they revealed the album cover and track list for the upcoming 'V' album on the band's official website today.

'V,' the band's fifth album, is set to be released on Sept. 2 and boasts an all-star lineup of producers including Max Martin, Benny Blanco and OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder. Levine has teased various tidbits about 'V' over the past few months, including revealing a collaboration with new 'Voice' coach Gwen Stefani on the album.

Below is the track list for the album, which includes the already-released single 'Maps' as well.

1. Maps
2. Animals
3. It Was Always You
4. Unkiss Me
5. Sugar
6. Leaving California
7. In Your Pocket
8. New Love
9. Coming Back For You
10. Feelings
11. My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)

1. ShootLove
2. Sex and Candy
3. Lost Stars

The album cover, unveiled on the band's Twitter page, features a neon glowing 'V' with the band's logo on a mountain in the distance.