Happy Halloween, PopCrushers! This week's installment of the PopCrush Mini-Mix features remixed tracks from Nick Jonas, Sam Smith, Maroon 5, Ariana Grande and more. Turn it up!

Get that Halloween party started right with Pitbull's 'Fireball,' the first track on PopCrush Mini-Mix 33 that'll get you pumped and ready for the perfect night. Next up is Mr. Probz' 'Waves,' which brings a more mellow vibe but soon kicks it up thanks to the electric pulse that drives the mix and lets us all know that it's not slowing down. Case in point? Sam Smith's 'I'm Not the Only One,' a traditionally emotional song that -- when remixed -- can become just as much of a club anthem as the rest of 'em.

Really want to get into the Halloween mood? Look no further than Maroon 5's creepy 'Animals,' which is followed by our new Ariana Grande fave, 'Love Me Harder.' And the perfect way to conclude the mix? With none other than Nick Jonas' 'Jealous,' which has been our jam ever since we heard it for the first time. Have a happy Halloween!

Peep the track list below, and crank up PopCrush Mini-Mix 33 in the player above.

Pitbull - 'Fireball'
Mr. Probz - 'Waves'
Sam Smith - 'I'm Not the Only One'
Maroon 5 - 'Animals'
Ariana Grande - 'Love Me Harder'
Nick Jonas - 'Jealous'

More From 100.5 FM The River