Universal Pictures/PR NewsFoto

The Weeknd today premiered his music visuals for "Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)," the first track released from the "Fifty Shades of Grey" movie soundtrack on Republic Records.

The soundtrack is available in stores and digital retailers starting Feb. 10, with Universal Pictures and Focus Features' film being released in theaters nationwide on Feb. 13.

The soundtrack includes 16 tracks, including The Rolling Stones, Frank Sinatra, Beyoncé Knowles and Annie Lennox as well as new and previously unreleased material from The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Skylar Grey, Jessie Ware and more.

"Fifty Shades of Grey" Soundtrack Tracklisting

  1. "I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey)" -- Annie Lennox
  2. "Undiscovered" -- Laura Welsh
  3. "Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)" -- The Weeknd
  4. "Meet Me In The Middle" -- Jessie Ware
  5. "Love Me Like You Do" -- Ellie Goulding
  6. "Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)" - Beyoncé Knowles
  7. "Salted Wound" -- Sia
  8. "Beast Of Burden" -- The Rolling Stones
  9. "I'm On Fire" -- AWOLNATION
  10. "Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)" -- Beyoncé Knowles
  11. "Witchcraft" -- Frank Sinatra
  12. "One Last Night" -- Vaults
  13. "Where You Belong" -- The Weeknd
  14. "I Know You" -- Skylar Grey
  15. "Ana And Christian" -- Danny Elfman
  16. "Did That Hurt?" -- Danny Elfman

Since its release, the "Fifty Shades" trilogy -- written by E.L. James -- has been translated into 51 languages and sold more than 100 million copies.

Stepping into the fictional roles of Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele are Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson.

The film is directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson and produced by Michael De Luca and Dana Brunetti alongside E. L. James, the creator of the series. The movie's screenplay is by Kelly Marcel.