The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the presenters and performers for the 30th Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremonies April 18 in Cleveland.

The performers will include Beck, Dave Grohl, Joe Walsh, Tom Morello, John Legend and Jimmie Vaughan, with others to be announced.

Presenters and inductees at the 30th annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony are:

  • Paul McCartney inducting Ringo Starr
  • Stevie Wonder inducting Bill Wither
  • Patti Smith inducting Lou Reed
  • Peter Wolf inducting the Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • Fall Out Boy inducting Green Day
  • John Mayer inducting Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Steve Cropper inducting the “5” Royales
The ceremony will take place on April 18 and will debut on HBO on May 30.


More From 100.5 FM The River