Here's a riddle for you... Lion King...Philadelphia...Crocodiles and YOU!

What do they all have in common? Well, one hint we can give you is that it's a literal once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Are you stumped?

We'll help you out: We are sending you to the city of brotherly love, to Elton John's Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour all courtesy of Interscope!

So pack all of your novelty glasses and hop into your rocket because here is everything that's included!

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) night's hotel stay
  • Two (2) Tickets to the show at the Wells Fargo Center
  • $500 Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends September 2, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday, August 12 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 12 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 12 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 13 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 13 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 13 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 14 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 14 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 14 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 15 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 15 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 15 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 16 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 16 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 16 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 19 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 19 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 19 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 20 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 20 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 20 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 21 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 21 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 21 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 22 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 22 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 22 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 23 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 23 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 23 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 26 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 26 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, August 26 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 27 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 27 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 27 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 28 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 28 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 28 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 29 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 29 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 29 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 30 - 10 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 30 - 2 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, August 30 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Subscribe to 100.5 FM The River on YouTube
+1
Join the 100.5 FM The River Mailing List