Epic Records will unwrap its first holiday EP "I'll Be Home For Christmas" on Monday (Nov. 24) via Walmart, iTunes and other digital outlets.

Epic Records Chairman and CEO L.A. Reid curated the track listing, which includes songs from Meghan Trainor, Fiona Apple, Fifth Harmony, Tamar Braxton, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson and A Great Big World.

Epic Records/PR NewsFoto

Trainor's "All About That Bass" went quadruple-platinum in less than four months, while seizing No. 1 on Billboard's Hot 100 for eight consecutive weeks -- the longest run at the top for Epic since Michael Jackson. She wrote and produced the original "I'll Be Home" for the EP.

Meanwhile, Fifth Harmony remade the Mariah Carey classic "All I Want For Christmas Is You."

Both tracks hit radio Nov. 25.

In addition, Apple breathes new life into "Frosty The Snowman" and Braxton adds a little soul and R&B flavor to an energetic "Sleigh Ride." Bareilles and Michaelson team up for the blissful gem "Winter Song."

Fifth Harmony also provides its own take on the Latin staple "Noche de Paz," while A Great Big World sings "I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas."

"I'll Be Home For Christmas" track list
Fifth Harmony -- "All I Want for Christmas Is You"
Meghan Trainor -- "I'll Be Home"
Fiona Apple -- "Frosty The Snowman"
Tamar Braxton -- "Sleigh Ride"
Sara Bareilles and Ingrid Michaelson -- "Winter Song"
Fifth Harmony -- "Noche De Paz"
A Great Big World -- "I Want A Hippopotamus for Christmas"