Contact Us

Santana, John Legend, Jackson Brown, Beach Boys, Sheryl Crow and 25 More Stars at Meijer Gardens This Summer

(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images for LARAS)

So much talent…so many concerts…so little time!

Ahh, summer!  The Fifth-Third Bank Meijer Garden’s Summer Concert series is ready to go, and what a line-up.  It all begins on Sunday, June 1 with Carlos Santana!  Some old favorites and many new favorites will be at the beautiful Meijer Garden’s this summer.  Are you ready?  Heeeeeeerrr they are!

Santana
Sunday, June 1

Jason Isbell with James McMurtry
Wednesday, June 11

CAKE
Thursday, June 12

John Legend
Wednesday, June 18

Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday, June 19

NEEDTOBREATHE
Saturday, June 21

O.A.R. & Phillip Phillips
Monday, June 23

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite
Thursday, June 26

Tegan and Sara
Saturday, June 28

Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers
Wednesday, July 2

Yonder Mountain String
Band & Railroad Earth
Sunday, July 6

Nickel Creek
Wednesday, July 9

Jackson Browne
Sunday, July 13

Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson
Monday, July 14

Jennifer Nettles
Saturday, July 19

Counting Crows with T
oad the Wet Sprocket
Monday, July 21

Ray LaMontagne
Wednesday, July 23

KC and the Sunshine Band
Thursday, July 24

Barenaked Ladies
Sunday, July 27

Pat Metheny Unity Gr
oup & Bruce Hornsby
Wednesday, July 30

Conor Oberst with Dawes
Thursday, July 31

John Butler Trio
Friday, August 1

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Wednesday, August 6

Five For Fighting with T
wilight Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, August 7

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wednesday, August 13

G. Love and Special Sauce & Keb’ Mo’ Band
Wednesday, August 20

The Moody Blues
Thursday, August 21

Lake Street Dive
Thursday, August 28

The Beach Boys
Thursday, September 4

Sheryl Crow
Sunday, September 7

Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park

The members-only presale begins at 9 a.m., April 26 through midnight, May 9. Members save $5 per ticket during the presale. Buy them online at StarTickets.com, by phone at 1-800-585-3737, and in-person at the Meijer Gardens Admission Desk.Sales to the general public will begin at 9 a.m., May 10, with sales handled the same as for members.

The Fifth Third Bank Summer Concerts at Meijer Gardens is sponsored by Fifth Third Bank, Harvey Lexus of Grand Rapids and Meijer, Inc.

More from 100.5 The River

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://rivergrandrapids.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 100.5 The River quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Register on 100.5 The River quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!